Contact Us |  Home
831·373·2222

MANAGEMENT TEAM - Monterey Property Management

MANAGEMENT TEAM DIRECTORY

California's Real Estate Family Since the 1940's - Jeff Davi, Anthony Davi Sr., Tina Faia & Anthony Davi Jr.

 A.G. Davi Property Management is a family business that has grown with the contributions of a large family and excellent team members.
DRE: 01036716
Phone: 831 601-3284
Email: agjr@agdavi.com
View: Bio Page  
 
 
DRE: 00220779
Phone: 831 373-2222
Email: agsr@agdavi.com
View: Bio Page  
 
 
DRE: 00979288
Phone: 831 594-3290
Email: jeff@agdavi.com
View: Bio Page  
 
 
Tina Faia - CFO/REALTOR
DRE: 00987548
Phone: 831 373-2222
Email: tina@agdavi.com
Judy Glanville - Property Manager
DRE: 01871501
Phone: 831 373-2222
Email:
judy@agdavi.com
 
Teresa White - Property Manager
DRE: #01943095
Phone: 831 373-2222
Email:
teresa@agdavi.com
 
Helen Ledesma - Property Manager
Phone: 831 373-2222
Email:
helen@agdavi.com
 
Cameron Davi - Property Manager
DRE#01202586
Phone: 831-373-2222
Email: cameron@agdavi.com
 
Receptionist
Phone: 831 373-2222
Email: reception@agdavi.com

 
Catherine Leonard - Accounting
Phone: 831-373-2222
Email: catherine@agdavi.com

 
Village Green - Property Manager
Phone:  831-422-7171
Email: villagegreen@agdavi.com
View: Property Website

 
Fox Creek Village - Property Manager
Phone: 831-449-1800
Email: foxcreekvillage@yahoo.com
View: Property Website
 
©1996-2019 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED · BRE# 00818062 · Netgirl Enterprises Web Design