Contact Us |  Home
831·373·2222

MANAGEMENT TEAM - Monterey Property Management

MANAGEMENT TEAM DIRECTORY

California's Real Estate Family Since the 1940's - Jeff Davi, Anthony Davi Sr., Tina Faia & Anthony Davi Jr.

 A.G. Davi Property Management is a family business that has grown with the contributions of a large family and excellent team members.
CA BRE: 01036716
Phone: 8310 601-3284
Email: agjr@agdavi.com
View: Bio Page  
 
 
CA BRE: 00220779
Phone: 831 373-2222
Email: agsr@agdavi.com
View: Bio Page  
 
 
CA BRE: 00979288
Phone: 831 594-3290
Email: jeff@agdavi.com
View: Bio Page  
 
 
Tina Faia - CFO/REALTOR
CA BRE: 00987548
Phone: 831 373-2222
Email: tina@agdavi.com
Judy Glanville - Property Manager
CA BRE: 01871501
Phone: 831 373-2222
Email:
judy@agdavi.com

 
Teresa White - Property Manager
CA BRE: #01943095
Phone: 831 373-2222
Email:
teresa@agdavi.com

 
Helen Ledesma - Property Manager
Phone: 831 373-2222
Email:
helen@agdavi.com



 
Edward Dooling - Property Manager
CA BRE: 01843765
Phone: 831 373-2222
Email:
edward@agdavi.com

 
Liz Butterworth - Admin Assistant
Phone: 831 373-2222
Email: liz@agdavi.com
 
Suzanne Aguilar - Receptionist
Phone: 831 373-2222
Email: reception@agdavi.com
 
Catherine Leonard - Accounting
Phone: 831-373-2222
Email: catherine@agdavi.com
 
Village Green - Property Manager
Phone:  831-422-7171
Email: villagegreen@agdavi.com
View: Property Website
 
Fox Creek Village - Property Manager
Phone: 831-449-1800
Email: foxcreekvillage@yahoo.com
View: Property Website
 
©1996-2017 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED · BRE# 01036716 · Netgirl Enterprises Web Design